We fully acknowledge you are entrusting your valued income with the chosen contractor. We will spend extra time collaborating with you to ensure you receive the best possible results for your investment. The Natural Touch Landscaping appreciates the trust you place in us for your landscaping & landscaping supply needs. We value you as a client, so we want to know how your experience was.

The greatest compliment you could offer us is a review. Each review is both read and appreciated by our team. If you are willing to write a review, it is quite easy. Just click the button below to get started!

Write us a review on Google!
misty miller
misty miller
December 26, 2021.
Wonderful people to work with! Great service every time!
Tori Wilson
Tori Wilson
July 17, 2021.
Absolutely love this place! The people are so friendly and knowledgeable. The place always looks clean and there are so many choices of landscaping materials to choose from.
Mary Edgeberg
Mary Edgeberg
January 2, 2021.
This company and their employees are awesome! We always get top notch, professional service. Their company outreaches to the community and also provides fresh water wells to people in Honduras. Very trusted, very good people. I highly recommend!
Nicole Randall
Nicole Randall
October 5, 2020.
I wish I could give this crew 10 stars. Every single one of them was phenomenal! They showed up every day.... worked hard, were all extremely friendly! My husband and I were sad to see them leave. The work they did was amazing! Truly transformed our home into something unbelievable. We can't thank you all enough for a wonderful experience. We look forward to having the crew back next summer for another project! Thank you Julie, Lloyd and your fabulous team. You are all far above your class!
Richard Warner
Richard Warner
September 1, 2020.
Contracted with Natures Touch for Snow removal at a couple of commercial properties. Never an issue and always available. Thank you Lloyd & Julie!
Jodi Busch
Jodi Busch
June 18, 2020.
The Natural Touch recently completed a large landscaping project for us that included a patio, retaining walls, paved walkways and steps. From our first contact to the finished product, this was such a positive experience for us. The crew's work ethic, know-how and vision are second to none. Such a great group of guys that work so well together. We are so happy to have selected The Natural Touch. They have created outdoor living spaces that we will be enjoying for many years to come.
Mitch Oppriecht
Mitch Oppriecht
May 15, 2020.
Class act. Great prices and professional. Very happy with everything they provide. Thank you!
Jim Paulson
Jim Paulson
May 6, 2020.
Great place!
John McBride
John McBride
February 26, 2020.
Lloyd and Julie have completed their 3rd landscaping project for us. We purchased an older home on the yellow river and it needed a full facelift inside and out. As in our previous home projects Lloyd and Julie presented a great vision to transform our outdoor space into a dream resort. Since we had 2 very successful natural touch previous projects under our belts, we were confident that they would not disappoint. After the quote was submitted we were once again pleasantly surprised as it came under what we expected. Samples colors of the stone were quickly dropped for approval. I have to admit that I could not visualize how all the colors would flow, but my wife and Julie assured me. With all the rain and other contractors delays on our house Lloyd kept in constant communication and was very understanding. We had a total overhaul of our front and back yards including our steep slope to the river. We were unsure how the large boulders, rock steps and trees would be safely planted. I should also mention that Lloyd handled all the permits with the city and the DNR. The natural touch handled the terrain and obstacles quickly and safely. There was a lot of paving stones and they were laid quickly and professionally. Although the project took a little longer than expected due to weather the final product was incredible. Front, back and side yards new sod! Flagstone Patio with fire pit and decorative retaining wall! Pool patio paving stones and tanning area connecting fire pit with pool house with flagstone. Garden landscaping around the house and garage. Landscaped hill with large paving stone walkway and decorative slope. Everything exceeded our expectations and all who visit are in awe! Three houses with a small, medium and large projects with natural touch landscaping all completed within budget and all exceeded expectations. Thank you Lloyd and Julie Stunkel and the natural touch team you are the best!